Home   Diary Dates

Diary Dates

School Year 2018/19

Monday 25th February Back to School
Friday 1st March Year 2 Trip to Tarzana (pm)
Thursday 7th March World Book Day
Tuesday 12th March Year 6 performing in Algo Rhythms at Derby Theatre 7pm
Wednesday 13th March Foundation Stage Writing Workshop 9.00-9.45am
Friday 15th March Red Nose Day
Monday 18th March Year 4 visit to Artcore
Tuesday 19th March Class Photographs
Thursday 21st March Year 4 Violins Performance – 2.45pm
Thursday 21st March Foundation Stage Coffee Club – 3.30pm
Thursday 28th March Foundation Stage – Mother’s Day Celebration – 9.00am–10.00am
Wednesday 3rd April Foundation Stage – Gingerbread making with Parents/Carers – 9.00am–10.30am
Wednesday 10th April Years 2 & 3 visiting Derby Theatre – Jungle Book – pm
Friday 12th April PTA Easter Bonnet Bonanza – 5.30pm–7.00pm
Friday 12th April School closes for the Easter Break at 3.30pm
Saturday 13th April-Sunday 28th April Easter Break
Monday 29th April Back to School
Friday 24th May Last Day
Saturday 25th May-Sunday 2nd June Half Term
Monday 3rd June Back to School
Thursday 25th July Last Day
Friday 26th July-Thursday 5th September 2019 Summer Holiday
INSET days (school closure days)
Date
Thursday 6th September 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Bank Holidays
Date Holiday
25 December 2018 & 26 December 2018 Christmas
1 January 2019 New Year
19 April 2019 Good Friday
22 April 2019 Easter Monday
6 May 2019 May Day
27 May 2019 Spring Bank
26 August 2019 Summer Bank

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Downloads:
 
Translate »