Home   Diary Dates

Diary Dates

School Year 2016/17

Summer Term 2017
Date Event
Monday 24th April Back to School
Tuesday 25th July Last Day for Pupils
Wednesday 26th July Inset Day
Thurs 27th -Tues 5th Sept Summer Break
INSET days (school closure days)
5 Inset Days to be arranged
Bank Holidays
Date Holiday
25th December 2016 & 26th December 2016 Christmas
1st January 2017 New Year
14th April 2017 Good Friday
17th April 2017 Easter Monday
1st May 2017 Early May bank holiday
29th May 2017 Spring bank holiday
28th August 2017 Summer bank holiday

School Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Day Event
Wednesday 6th September Back to School
Friday 20th October Last Day of School
Sat 21st Oct-Sun 29th Oct Half Term
Monday 30th October Back to School
Tuesday 19th December Last Day of School
Wed 20th Dec-Tues 2nd Jan Christmas Break
Spring Term 2018
Day Event
Wednesday 3rd January Back to School
Friday 16th February Last Day of School
Sat 17th Feb-Sun 25th Feb Half Term
Monday 26th February Back to School
Friday 23rd March Last Day of School
Sat 24th Mar-Sun 8th April Easter Break
Summer Term 2018
Day Event
Monday 9th April Back to School
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Friday 25th May Last Day of School
Sat 26th May-Sun 3rd June Half Term
Monday 4th June Back to School
Wednesday 25th July Last Day of School
INSET days (school closure days)
5 Inset Days to be arranged
Bank Holidays
Date Holiday
25th December 2016 & 26th December 2017 Christmas
1st January 2018 New Year
30th March 2018 Good Friday
2nd April 2018 Easter Monday
7th May 2018 Early May bank holiday
28th May 2018 Spring bank holiday
27th August 2018 Summer bank holiday

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Downloads:
 
Translate »